Dr. Eaddy Wins 2019 Emerald Literati Award

Dr. LaShonda Eaddy wins Emerald Literati Award
Dr. LaShonda Eaddy

SMU CCPA Professor Dr. LaShonda Eaddy recently received a 2019 Emerald Literati Award for her article, “Crisis history tellers matter: The effects of crisis history and crisis information source on publics’ cognitive and affective responses to organizational crisis” published in Corporate Communications: An International Journal.

2019-08-17T15:14:19-05:00August 17, 2019|Categories: CCPA, Faculty|Tags: , , , |

Humor in Communication by Dr. Owen Lynch

Dr. Owen Lynch is a funny man. Don’t believe it –  just ask him. <drumroll please>

Humor in communication has many possible uses, and it’s great when you pull it off. Laugh and the world laughs with you. But fail and you’re all alone.

2019-08-10T12:56:14-05:00November 16, 2018|Categories: CCPA, Faculty|
Load More Posts